On Saturday August 11th, the legendary 80's band Journey rocked Ovation Hall at the Revel Casino in Atlantic City.

Performing at the beautiful 5,500 seat ampitheater, Journey kept the crowd pumped from the opening notes of the song 'Majestic,' up until they closed the show with their hit 'Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'. The amazingly intimate setting of Ovation Hall made it feel like you were right up on stage with the band.

The current lineup of the band includes  guitarist Neal Schon, keyboardist Jonathan Cain, Bass player Ross Valory, Dean Catronovo on drums and vocalist Arnel Pineda.

For any fan of the band, it was an amazing trip back in time. Here is the complete set list:

1. Majestic

2. Any Way You Want It

3. Never Walk Away

4. Ask the Lonely

5. Only the Young

6. La Do Da

7. Anytime

8. Send Her My Love

9. Faithfully

10. The Star-Spangled Banner

11. Stone in Love

12. Lights

13. Still They Ride

(With Deen Castronovo on lead vocals)

14. Wheel in the Sky

15. Escape

16. Be Good to Yourself

17. Open Arms

18. Don't Stop Believin'

19. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)


20. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'

What's your favorite Journey song? Leave your choices below.


**Please note that in a previous post, we incorrectly noted that Loverboy and Pat Benatar would be the opening acts to this show. We received that information from a legitimate source and unfortunately the details of the show had changed since the post was originally written and the actual date of the show. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.