Contact Us
Make My Homepage

Your Nude and Embarrassing Snapchat Photos May Have Leaked

SnapchatDo you or your children use the popular photo sharing app Snapchat? If so, I suggest you delete it from your iPhone or Android immediately.

Snapchat is advertised as an app that allows you to send photos (and now videos) to other users for a very short amount of time. You can have the picture last on your friend’s screen for up to ten seconds. After time runs out, the photo is supposedly banished from the Earth forever. The easy way around this is to screenshot the image, but if you do, the sender is notified about it. This has led many users to use it as a new, quicker form of sexting.

A few weeks ago, it was learned that there is in fact a way to see photos after the time has expired. You might need to be really good with computers, or maybe even a forensics expert for now, but it’s only a matter of time before a tech blogger simplifies the process enough for everyone to figure it out.

If that isn’t enough for you to get rid of this app for good, there is now a website dedicated to posting nude and/or embarrassing Snapchats usually posted as a prank or by an angry ex. It’s called Snapchatleaked.com (NSFW).

According to Metro,

Snapchat Leaked claims to ‘show those snaps that don’t want to be seen’ and has begun posting images on Facebook and Twitter, mostly of boobs, bums and other body parts.

The page has attracted 534,000 Likes in just 20 hours, encouraging fans to submit their own surreptitiously obtained pictures.

Some followers have criticized the page and warned that it could face legal action, while others have used it simply as an opportunity to critique the various naked bodies.

Will you delete Snapchat? Take our poll and share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Best of the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://nj1015.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on New Jersey 101.5 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Sign up for an account to comment, share your thoughts, and earn points to get great prizes.

Register on New Jersey 101.5 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!