Open NJ Lighthouses
While there are 18 total lighthouses in the state of New Jersey, 11 are currently open to the public, welcoming visitors from all over to explore their rich history and majestic views. Discover all of New Jersey's open lighthouses in this detailed guide with information included facts, locations, hours, admission and much more!