You're still mad over New Jersey's gas tax hike. We get it. Well, there are a few NJ districts that don't have to wait very long to #RememberinNovember.

There are three incumbent Democrats, all of whom voted for the gas tax, who have been appointed to their seats this year. All three must go through special elections this year to hold onto their seats until the 2017 election.

If you live in the 18th district (Midddlesex) or the 29th district (Essex), you can voice your displeasure with 3 Democratic incumbents that voted for the gas tax. Here are the three special races taking place on election day:

• Assembly, 18th district: Democrat Robert Karabinchak, the former Edison councilman is opposed by Republican Camille Ferraro Clark, an East Brunswick councilwoman, to represent the Middlesex County district.

• Senate, 18th district: Democrat Patrick Diegnan, a former assemblyman, is opposed by Republican Roger Daley, who is a former state Superior Court judge, to represent the Middlesex County district.

• Assembly, 29th district: Democrat Bonnie Watson Coleman, a former Essex County freeholder is opposed by Republican Ronda Morrison to represent the Essex County district. 

Where to vote: Find your polling location here.

As Bill Spadea said when the gas tax hike first passed, the politicians made their decisions to approve the gas tax hike and we need to hold them accountable. These three incumbent politicians are part of the group that didn't have the courage to stand up to political bullies like Gov. Chris Christie or Steve Sweeney and didn't have the courage to stand up for you, their constituents.

Now it's the our time to let the political elites know that we are not happy and we refuse to let them put their financial mismanagements on our back.

More from New Jersey 101.5: