THE GLOW is coming and time is running out to use your special discount code to save money off each ticket!

The entire team at New Jersey 101.5 is thrilled about New Jersey's newest fall attraction, THE GLOW: A Jack O’Lantern Experience — A new and brilliant pumpkin wonderland happening every Friday, Saturday and Sunday, beginning Oct. 7 at Monmouth Racetrack.

Using more than 5,000 illuminated Jack O’Lanterns, we’re bringing to life a spectacular attraction sure to captivate audiences of all ages. We call this Jack’s World and can’t wait to welcome you. Marvel at the ghostly pirate ship Revenge, led by Captain Jack and his band of marauders and wander into Prehistoric Park where you’ll stare into the glowing eyes of our sixteen-foot dinosaurs.

Tickets are on sale now to this highly-anticipated, family-friendly event. We'd like to thank you for being a part of the NJ Insiders club and offer you a special discount. Enter the code below at checkout to save $2 off each ticket. Code is only valid through Aug. 30. Make sure you purchase soon to get the best time slot!


YOU GET A SPECIAL DISCOUNT CODE

Use code: NJ1015GLOW16

BUY TICKETS HERE.png

Discount available through Tuesday, Aug. 30

VIP Tickets not included in discount.


THE GLOW is open for 12 nights in October and tickets are sold for specific time slots. This way, the trail will not be crowded and you can enjoy all of Jack’s creations!

Friday, Oct. 7: 6:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 8: 6:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 9: 6:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

 

Friday, Oct. 14: 6:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 15: 6:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 16: 6:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

 

Friday, Oct. 21: 6:15 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 22: 6:15 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 23: 6:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

 

Friday, Oct. 28: 6:15 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 29: 6:15 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 30: 6:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.


PREMIUM TIME SLOTS WILL GO FAST!

There are no refunds or exchanges. THE GLOW is rain or shine!